KuenHuang-web

 

Kuen Huang

Solic­i­tor Direc­tor
kuen.huang@aequitas.com.au

[ Read More ]

Yeewah-web

 

Yee Wah Choong

Spe­cial Coun­sel
yeewah.choong@aequitas.com.au

[ Read More ]

MariaStipicic-web

 

Maria Stipicic

Senior Asso­ciate
maria.stipicic@aequitas.com.au

[ Read More ]

ElaineLin-web

 

Elaine Lin

Senior Asso­ciate
elaine.lin@aequitas.com.au

[ Read More ]

AlexandraJones-web

 

Alexandra Jones

Solic­i­tor
alexandra.jones@aequitas.com.au

[ Read More ]

 

Christine Chan

Solic­i­tor
christine.chan@aequitas.com.au

[ Read More ]